New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors     
Robert Asprin's picture

Robert Asprin

(Robert Lynn Asprin)
USA (1946 - 2008)
Husband of Lynn Abbey

Robert (Lynn) Asprin was born in 1946. While he had written some stand alone novels such as Cold Cash War, Tambu, The Bug Wars and also the Duncan and Mallory Illustrated stories, he is best known for his series: The Myth Adventures of Aahz and Skeeve; the Phule novels; and, more recently, the Time Scout novels written with Linda Evans. He also edited the groundbreaking Thieves World anthologies with Lynn Abbey.

Robert Asprin passed away on May 22, 2008.

Duncan and Mallory (with Mel White)
1. Duncan and Mallory (1986)
2. The Bar None Ranch (1987)
3. The Raiders (1987)



Wartorn (with Eric Del Carlo)
1. Resurrection (2004)
2. Obliteration (2006)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Piers Anthony
Isaac Asimov
Lynn Abbey
Poul Anderson
Jody Lynn Nye
Terry Brooks
Neal Asher
Kelley Armstrong
Ilona Andrews
Jim Butcher
Catherine Asaro
James Patterson
Jay Allan
David Drake
Tanya Huff

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email