New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
John Gregory Betancourt's picture

John Gregory Betancourt

USA (1963 - )

aka Jeremy Kingston, Thomas Shadwell

John Gregory Betancourt is a bestselling author with several Star Trek novels to his credit including Voyager: Incident at Arbuk and Deep Space Nine: Heart of the Warrior.
Roger Zelazny's Dawn of Amber
1. Nine Princes of Chaos (2002)
     aka The Dawn of Amber
2. Chaos and Amber (2003)
3. To Rule in Amber (2004)
4. Shadows of Amber (2005)




Series contributed to
Robert Silverberg's Time Tours
4. The Dinosaur Trackers (1991) (as by Thomas Shadwell)
6. Caesar's Time Legions (1991) (as by Jeremy Kingston)
Anthology series
Anthologies edited

Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by John Gregory Betancourt

Short stories
The Green Thumb (1984)
Vernon's Dragon (1984)
The Children of Lommos (1987) (with Darrell Schweitzer)
Tap Dancing (1991)
Reformed (1992)
Copycat (1993)
Human Spirit, Beetle Spirit [short story] (1993)
The Man Who Collected Knives (1993)
The Duke of Demolition Goes to Hell (1994)
Vole (1994)
And the Band Played On: The Band's Tale (1995)
By Moonlight (1995)
Miss Vampire New Mexico Meets Her Dream Date (1995)
The Tale of Lady Ashburn (1995)
The Adventure of the Amateur Mendicant Society (1996)

John Gregory Betancourt recommends
Windows of the Imagination
Windows of the Imagination (1998)
Darrell Schweitzer
"These 29 essays on fantasy, skepticism, writing, and related topics--spanning nearly two decades--are filled with the insightful observations of a literary master. Schweitzer is one of the best critics in the field."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Anne Bishop
Alfred Bester
David Bischoff
Michael Bishop
Holly Black
Terry Bisson
Amber Benson
Joanne Bertin
Jenn Bennett
Carol Berg
Elizabeth Bear
Gregory Benford
Tony Bertauski
John Birmingham
Jo Beverley

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email