New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Pamela Sargent's picture

Pamela Sargent

USA (1948 - )

Pamela Sargent has won both the Nebula and Locus awards, and has been a finalist for the Hugo Award.


Series contributed to
Anthologies edited

Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Pamela Sargent

Short stories
Gather Blue Roses (1972)
The Other Perceiver (1972)
Clone Sister (1973)
Bond and Free (1974)
Desert Places (1974)
Shadows (1974)
If Ever I Should Leave You (1977)
The Novella Race (1978)
The Renewal (1978)
Out of Place (1981)
The Summer's Dust (1981)
The Broken Hoop (1982)
The Shrine (1982)
Heavenly Flowers (1983)
The Mountain Cage [short story] (1983)
The Old Darkness (1983)
Fears (1984)
Originals (1984)
The Leash (1987)
Danny Goes to Mars (1992)Hugo (nominee)
Nebula Awards
Outside the Windows (1992)
The Sleeping Serpent (1992)
Big Roots (1994)
Dead and Naked (1995)
Rhysling Award Winners (1995)
Ringer (1995)
Collectors (1996)
Isles (1996)
Dream of Venus (2000)

Hugo Best Novellette nominee (1993) : Danny Goes to Mars
Nebula Awards Best Novellette winner (1993) : Danny Goes to Mars

Books about Pamela Sargent

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email