New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
David Robbins's picture

David Robbins

USA (1950 - )

aka J D Cameron, John Killdeer, Jake McMasters, Dean McElwain, Jon Sharpe, David Thompson

David Robbins is the author of over 200 books, under his own name and seven pen names, ranging in subject from science fiction, horror, and suspense to westerns and military action adventure. His work has been published in nine different languages, and he is also the author of many options screenplays.
Preacher's Law (as by Dean McElwain)
5. Slaughter At Ten Sleep (1988)

Hardy Boys Casefiles
57. Terror On Track (1991)



67. The Gift (2013)
68. Savage Hearts (2014)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
William W Johnstone
Charles G West
Ralph Compton
Dusty Richards
David L Robbins
Robert J Randisi
Ralph Cotton
J A Johnstone
Larry D Sweazy
David Thompson
Lyle Brandt
Frank Leslie
Jory Sherman
Peter Brandvold
Jon Sharpe

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email