New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Andrew Garve's picture

Andrew Garve

(Paul Winterton)
UK (1908 - 2001)

aka Roger Bax, Paul Somers

Pseudomym of Paul Winterton. He was born in Leicester , England. He was educated at the London School of Economics and at the London University. In 1929, he became a staff member of The Economist. From 1933 to 1946, he worked for the News Chronicle. In the Second World War, he was a foreign correspondent in Moscow. He also wrote under the pseudonyms 'Roger Bax' and 'Paul Somers'.


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jonathan Gash
Ann Granger
Alan Garner
Brian Garfield
Lisa Gardner
Rex Stout
Andrew M Greeley
J M Gregson
Ashley Gardner
Martin Edwards
John Creasey
Francis Beeding
Julie Garwood
Alton Gansky
Dorothy Garlock

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email