New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Thief of Dreams

Thief of Dreams

(The second book in the Star Requiem series)
A novel by

This is the second part of the series "Star Requiem", an epic story of the battle for survival and domination across the galaxy. "Mother of Storms", "Warlords of Heaven" and "Labyrinth of Worlds" form the rest of this series. Adrian Cole is also the author of "The Omaran Saga".

Used availability for Adrian Cole's Thief of Dreams

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Thief of Dreams (Star Requiem, Book 2)
Author(s): Adrian Cole
ISBN: 0-380-76768-6 / 978-0-380-76768-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: AvoNova
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1992 : UK Paperback
Title: Thief of Dreams (Star Requiem)
Author(s): Adrian Cole
ISBN: 0-586-21492-5 / 978-0-586-21492-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Grafton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

1989 : UK Paperback
Title: THIEF OF DREAMS: Star Requiem 2
Author(s): Adrian Cole
ISBN: 0-04-440403-4 / 978-0-04-440403-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Unwin Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Thief of Dreams: Star Requiem Book 2
Author(s): Adrian Cole
Publisher: Gateway
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Thief of Dreams (Star Requiem Book 2)
Author(s): Adrian Cole
Publisher: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email