New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Weston Ochse's picture

Weston Ochse

USA (1965 - )

Weston Ochse is the author of science fiction and horror novels, as well as a slew of short stories and non-fiction articles that have appeared in comic books, professional writing guides, literary journals, magazines and anthologies. He won the Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in First Novel in 2005 for Scarecrow Gods and was nominated for the Pushcart Prize for Fiction in 2003 for his collection Appalachian Galapagos. He has appeared internationally at conventions and conferences as author, teacher and toastmaster. Weston currently lives in Southern Arizona with his wife, Yvonne Navarro, and Great Danes, Pester Ghost Palm Eater and Goblin Monster Dog. For entertainment he races tarantula wasps, wrestles rattlesnakes, and bakes in the noonday sun.

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jonathan Maberry
Christopher Farnsworth
Mel Odom
James Rollins
Tom Clancy
Jim Butcher
Carol O'Connell
Greig Beck
Evan Currie
Gregg Olsen
Jeremy Robinson
Patrick O'Brian
John Ringo
Flannery O'Connor
Brad Thor

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email