New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Enchanted Afternoon

Enchanted Afternoon

(The fourth book in the Calhoun Chronicles series)
A novel by


"A bold, humerous and poignant romance that fulfills every woman's dreams."
Christina Dodd

When her illusions of marriage are shattered by her husband's violent temper, Helen Cabot escapes to Moon Lake Lodge, where she builds a refuge for other battered women, but when her past catches up to her, she seeks solace in the arms of inventor Michael Rowan, the man she has always loved.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Susan Wiggs's Enchanted Afternoon

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 2003 : Hardback
Title: Enchanted Afternoon (Thorndike Romance)
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
ISBN: 0786249854 / 9780786249855 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

January 2002 : Hardback
Title: Enchanted Afternoon
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
ISBN: 0739428799 / 9780739428795 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mira Books 2002
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

Paperback Editions

September 2002 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Enchanted Afternoon
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
ISBN: 1551669382 / 9781551669380 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Enchanted Afternoon
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon   

November 2011 : Kindle edition
Title: Enchanted Afternoon (The Calhoun Chronicles - Book 4)
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon UK   

November 2008 : Kindle edition
Title: Enchanted Afternoon (Calhoun Chronicles)
Author(s): Susan Wiggs
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email