New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Julia London's picture

Julia London

(Dinah Dinwiddie)
USA (1959 - )

Julia London is the New York Times and USA Today best selling author of more than a two dozen romantic fiction novels. She is the author of the popular Secrets of Hadley Green historical romance series, as well as the new Cabot Sisters historical series, including The Trouble with Honor, The Fall of Grace, and The Perils of Prudence. She is also the author of several contemporary romances, including Homecoming Ranch and Return to Homecoming Ranch.

Julia is the recipient of the RT Bookclub Award for Best Historical Romance and a four time finalist for the prestigious RITA award for excellence in romantic fiction.

Thrillseeker Anonymous / Over the Edge
1. Wedding Survivor (2005)
     aka All I Need Is You
2. Extreme Bachelor (2006)
     aka One More Night
3. American Diva (2007)
     aka Fall Into Me
Thrillseekers Anonymous (omnibus) (2011)
Guiding Light (with Alina Adams)
Jonathan's Story (2007)
Cabot Sisters
1. The Trouble with Honor (2014)
2. The Fall of Grace (2015)
     aka The Devil Takes a Bride
3. The Scoundrel and the Debutante (2015)

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email