New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Eagles' Brood

The Eagles' Brood

(The third book in the Camulod series)
A novel by

This is volume 3 of the Camulod Chronicles. Caius Merlyn Britannicus is the leader of the Colony, responsible for its safety, justice and salvation. Uther Pendragon is a tireless warrior. Each man is the other's guarantee of survival to the Colony, until a vicious crime drives a wedge between them.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Jack Whyte's The Eagles' Brood

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 1999 : Library Binding
Title: The Eagles' Brood: The Camulod Chronicles
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0613176316 / 9780613176316 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

August 1997 : Hardback
Title: The Eagles' Brood (The Camulod Chronicles, Book 3)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0312852894 / 9780312852894 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 1995 : Paperback
Title: A Dream of Eagles: The Eagle's Brood Book 3
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0140170480 / 9780140170481 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

November 2002 : Paperback
Title: The Eagles' Brood (The Camulod Chronicles book 3)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0765304597 / 9780765304599 (USA edition)
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

June 1998 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Eagles' Brood (The Camulod Chronicles, Book 3)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0812551400 / 9780812551402 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

August 1994 : Paperback
Title: Dream of Eagles: Eagles Brood
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0670845213 / 9780670845217 (USA, AU, or UK edition)
Publisher: Viking/Allen Lane
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2002 : Kindle edition
Title: The Eagles' Brood (Camulod Chronicles)
Author(s): Jack Whyte

Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email