New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Hank Ryan's picture

Hank Phillippi Ryan


Hank Phillippi Ryan is the on-air investigative reporter for Boston's NBC affiliate. She's won 30 EMMYs, 12 Edward R. Murrow awards and dozens of other honors for her ground-breaking journalism. A bestselling author of mystery novels, Ryan has won multiple prestigious awards for her crime fiction. She's on the national board of Mystery Writers of America and 2013 president of national Sisters in Crime.
Charlotte McNally Mystery
1. Prime Time (2007)
2. Face Time (2007)
3. Air Time (2009)
4. Drive Time (2010)
Prime TimeFace TimeAir TimeDrive Time
The Other WomanThe Wrong GirlTruth Be ToldWhat You See
On the House
Anthologies edited
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer's Journey
Agatha Award First Novel winner (2007) : Prime Time
Agatha Award Best Novel nominee (2009) : Air Time
Agatha Award Best Novel nominee (2010) : Drive Time
Agatha Award Best Novel nominee (2012) : The Other Woman
Agatha Award Best Novel nominee (2013) : The Wrong Girl

Hank Phillippi Ryan recommends
Optical Delusions in Deadwood
Optical Delusions in Deadwood (2011)
(Deadwood Mystery, book 2)
Ann Charles
"Hilarious, original, and genuinely wonderful. This fresh and feisty mystery will instantly win your heart."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Karen Rose
Nora Roberts
Karen Robards
G M Malliet
Sue Grafton
Karin Slaughter
Harlan Coben
Lisa Gardner
J D Robb
James Patterson
Margaret Maron
David Baldacci
Louise Penny
Michael Connelly
Donna Andrews

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email