New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
David A Rollins's picture

David Rollins

Australia (1958 - )

David Rollins (born July 30, 1958) is a crime fiction author who lives in Sydney, Australia.

Four of his books have been published: Rogue Element, Sword of Allah, The Death Trust and A Knife Edge. The Death Trust and A Knife Edge are both international bestsellers in Australia and New Zealand. The Death Trust was released in the United States September 25, 2007 and will be followed by the release of A Knife Edge in 2008. Rogue Element and Sword of Allah feature the character Sergeant Tom Wilkes of the Australian Special Air Service (SAS) while The Death Trust and A Knife Edge feature the United States Air Force Office of Special Investigations (OSI) Special Agent Vin Cooper.
Links to other websites

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
James Rollins
David Baldacci
Brad Thor
Daniel Silva
Matthew Reilly
James Patterson
Christopher Reich
Vince Flynn
Lee Child
Michael Connelly
David Rosenfelt
Patrick Robinson
Peter Robinson
Chris Ryan
Ted Bell

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email