New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Susanna Kearsley's picture

Susanna Kearsley

Canada (1966 - )

aka Emma Cole

Susanna Kearsley studied politics and international development at university, and has worked as a museum curator.

Her first novel Mariana won the prestigious Catherine Cookson Literary Prize and launched her writing career. Susanna continued her mix of the historical and paranormal in novels The Splendour Falls , Named of the Dragon , Shadowy Horses and Season of Storms .

Susanna Kearsley also writes classic-style thrillers under the name of Emma Cole.
1. The Winter Sea (2008)
     aka Sophia's Secret
2. The Firebird (2013)
The Winter SeaThe Firebird
Links to other websites

Susanna Kearsley recommends
R Is for Rebel
R Is for Rebel (2014)
(Unruly Royals, book 4)
Megan Mulry
"Sexy, fresh, and delightfully different."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Kate Morton
Rachel Hore
Emma Cole
Lucinda Riley
Diana Gabaldon
Lee Child
Bernard Cornwell
Ken Follett
George R R Martin
Katherine Webb
Sherrilyn Kenyon
David Baldacci
Nora Roberts
Tess Gerritsen
Barbara Erskine

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email