New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Cynthia Harrod-Eagles's picture

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

UK (1948 - )

aka Elizabeth Bennett, Emma Woodhouse

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles is the creator of the Morland DYNASTY series as well as these increasingly popular mystery novels. She has won the Young Writers' and RNA Awards. Her spare-time activities included playing the trumpet and drinking champagne.
The FoundingThe Dark RoseThe PrincelingThe Oak Apple
The Black PearlThe Long ShadowThe ChevalierThe Maiden
The Flood TideThe Tangled ThreadThe EmperorThe Victory
The RegencyThe CampaignersThe ReckoningThe Devil's Horse
The Poison TreeThe AbyssThe Hidden ShoreThe Winter Journey
The OutcastThe MirageThe CauseThe Homecoming
The QuestionThe Dream KingdomThe Restless SeaThe White Road
The Burning RosesThe Measure of DaysThe Foreign FieldThe Fallen Kings
The Dancing YearsThe Winding RoadThe Phoenix
Kirov Trilogy
1. Anna (1990)
2. Fleur (1991)
3. Emily (1992)
Orchestrated DeathDeath WatchNecrochipDead End
Blood LinesKilling TimeShallow GraveBlood Sinister
Gone TomorrowDear DepartedGame OverFell Purpose
Body LineKill My DarlingBlood Never DiesHard Going
Star FallThe Bill Slider OmnibusThe Second Bill Slider OmnibusThe Third Bill Slider Omnibus
The Fourth Bill Slider Omnibus
Goodbye, Piccadilly
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel winner (1993) : Emily

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jeffrey Archer
James Patterson
Nora Roberts
M C Beaton
Lee Child
Peter James
C J Sansom
Anna Jacobs
Susan Hill
Michael Connelly
Bernard Cornwell
Peter Robinson
Ann Cleeves
Elly Griffiths
Robert Goddard

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email