New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Phantom City 

The Phantom City (1933)
(The tenth book in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by Kenneth Robeson (Lester Dent)

Doc Savage: The Phantom City is #10 in The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage Series.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Lester Dent's The Phantom City

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Kindle Editions

July 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Doc Savage: The Phantom City (The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
Publisher: VRE Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email