New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hell Below 

Hell Below (1943)
(Book 127 in the Doc Savage series)
A novel by Kenneth Robeson (Lester Dent)

Doc Savage: Hell Below is #99 in The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage Series.

A mad refugee from Hitler's crumbling Reich has set up a powerful fortress in Mexico. The plan? Capture Doc Savage and bring him by submarine to the desert hideout ... enlist his aid in carrying out the "New Effort" - the one that will succeed where Hitler failed!

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Lester Dent's Hell Below

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

September 1980 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Hell Below / The Lost Giant (Doc Savage Nos. 99 & 100)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: 0553143484 / 9780553143485 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Doc Savage: Hell Below (The Fantastic Adventures of Doc Savage)
Author(s): Kenneth Robeson
ISBN: B00913YUD0
Publisher: VRE Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email