New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Ian Douglas's picture

Ian Douglas

A pseudonym used by William H Keith

Ian Douglas is the author of the popular military SF series The Heritage Trilogy, The Legacy Trilogy, and The Inheritance Trilogy. A former naval corpsman, he lives in Pennsylvania.


Star Corpsman
1. Bloodstar (2012)
2. Abyss Deep (2013)

Andromedan Dark
1. Andromedan Dark (2015)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jack Campbell
David Weber
John Ringo
Mike Shepherd
Christopher G Nuttall
David Drake
Taylor Anderson
Eric Flint
S M Stirling
Vaughn Heppner
Jim Butcher
Joshua Dalzelle
Evan Currie
Brandon Sanderson
Tom Kratman

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email