New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    

D G Compton

(David Guy Compton)
UK (1930 - )

aka Frances Lynch
Katherine Mortenhoe
1. The Continuous Katherine Mortenhoe (1974)
     aka The Unsleeping Eye, Death Watch
2. Windows (1979)
The Continuous Katherine MortenhoeWindows
Anthologies containing stories by D G Compton
World's Best Science Fiction 1968The Road to Science Fiction 5: The British Way
Short stories
It's Smart to Have an English Address (1967)

Nebula Best Novel nominee (1971) : The Steel Crocodile

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Paul Cornell
Kameron Hurley
Myke Cole
Nick Cole
Jason M Hough
Charlie Human
V E Schwab
Rachel Bach
Naomi Foyle
Peter Liney
Liv Spector
Graeme Shimmin
Nick Pirog
Eric C Leuthardt
Carrie Patel

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email