New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sharpe's Company / Sharpe's Sword / Sharpe's Enemy 

Sharpe's Company / Sharpe's Sword / Sharpe's Enemy (2012)
(A book in the Sharpe series)
An omnibus of novels by Bernard Cornwell

Three classic Richard Sharpe adventures

Richard Sharpe and the Siege of Badajoz, January to April 1812

It is a hard winter. For Richard Sharpe it is the worst he can remember. He has lost command to a man who could buy the promotion Sharpe covets. His oldest enemy, the ruthless and indestructible Hakeswill, joins the regiment and he is a man with a mission to ruin Sharpe.

Richard Sharpe and the Salamanca Campaign, June and July 1812

Sharpe is once again at war. But this time his enemy is just one man - the ruthless Colonel Leroux. Sharpe's mission is to safeguard El Mirador, a spy whose network of agents is vital to British victory.

Richard Sharpe and the Defence of Portugal, Christmas 1812

Newly promoted, Major Richard Sharpe is given the task of rescuing a group of well-born women, held hostage high in the mountains by a rabble of deserters. And one of the renegades is Sergeant Hakeswill, Sharpe's bitter enemy.

Genre: Historical
Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Company / Sharpe's Sword / Sharpe's Enemy

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Kindle Editions

February 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Sharpe 3-Book Collection 5: Sharpe's Company, Sharpe's Sword, Sharpe's Enemy
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email