New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Robin Wasserman's picture

Robin Wasserman

USA (1978 - )

Robin Wasserman (born May 31, 1978) is an American young adult novelist. In addition to other books, she is the author of the Seven Deadly Sins series from Simon & Schuster, featuring seven morally bankrupt teenagers in a small California town. Each novel revolves around one of the sins, and each character's transgressions specific to that sin. Which follow the lives of Harper, Beth, Adam, Kane, Miranda, Reed, Kaia, and their French teacher, Jack Powell.

Wasserman grew up outside of Philadelphia and graduated from Harvard University and UCLA. Before she was an author she was an associate editor at a children's book publisher. She is currently living in Brooklyn, New York.
Seven Deadly Sins
1. Lust (2005)
2. Envy (2005)
3. Pride (2005)
4. Wrath (2006)
5. Sloth (2006)
6. Gluttony (2007)
7. Greed (2007)
Keepin' It RealSplit EndsMeltdownSo You Want to Be... Unfabulous
Chasing Yesterday
1. Awakening (2007)
2. Betrayal (2007)
3. Truth (2007)
Skinned / Cold Awakening
1. Skinned (2008)
     aka Frozen
2. Crashed (2009)
     aka Shattered
3. Wired (2010)
     aka Torn
Seven Deadly Sins 1: Lust / EnvySeven Deadly Sins 2: Pride / WrathSeven Deadly Sins 3: Sloth / Gluttony / Greed
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy (with Cassandra Clare)
2. The Lost Herondale (2015)
5. The Evil We Love (2015)
6. Pale Kings and Princes (2015)
Puppy Pirates (with Erin Soderberg Downing)
1. Stowaway! (2015)
2. X Marks the Spot (2015)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Cassandra Clare
Maggie Stiefvater
Scott Westerfeld
Richelle Mead
Darren Shan
Cate Tiernan
P C Cast
Holly Black
Gena Showalter
L J Smith
James Patterson
Alyson Noël
Rachel Ward
Lili St. Crow
Brenna Yovanoff

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email