New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Robert L Wise's picture

Robert L Wise

Robert Wise is the author of twenty-eight published books and numerous articles. In non-fiction writing, Dr. Wise has often addressed issues of struggle. When There Is No Miracle, a survey of why innocent people struggle with pain, has sold for over twenty-five years. He authored When The Night Is Too Long as a sequel. Windows of the Soul describes how God uses our dreams as a means for spiritual growth. In Spiritual Abundance he explores the insights of the early Church Fathers of the first five centuries to discover their directives for personal growth. More recently, Dr. Wise wrote Fearless for Life, covering how Christians could overcome fear, the power of faith in their lives. Released in 2004, Crazymakers presents techniques for dealing with difficult and narcissistic persons.
People of the Covenant
1. The Dawning (1991)
2. The Exiles (1993)
3. The Fall of Jerusalem (1994)
The DawningThe ExilesThe Fall of Jerusalem
Sam and Vera Sloan
1. The Empty Coffin (2001)
2. The Dead Detective (2001)
3. Deleted! (2001)
The Empty CoffinThe Dead DetectiveDeleted!
Tribulation Survival
1. Wired (2004)
2. Tagged (2004)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Leonard Wise
Jade Winters
Ethan J Wolfe
Tim Wirkus
Rohan Wilson
Brandy T Wilson
Jared Wilson
Calvin Wolf
Steve Winshel
Annie Winters
Sarai Walker
Anne A Wilson
Maer Wilson
A R Winters
Holly Willoughby

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email