New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Flying Squadron 

The Flying Squadron (1992)
(Book 11 in the Nathaniel Drinkwater series)
A novel by Richard Woodman

Amid the internationally acrimonious atmosphere of 1811, Captain Nathaniel Drinkwater stumbles upon a bold conspiracy by which the U.S. could defeat the Royal Navy, collapse the British government and utterly destroy the British cause.

Genre: Thriller
Used availability for Richard Woodman's The Flying Squadron

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

October 1994 : Hardback
Title: The Flying Squadron
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 0750506911 / 9780750506915 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Large Print Books
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

July 1992 : Hardback
Title: The Flying Squadron
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 0719550742 / 9780719550744 (UK edition)
Publisher: John Murray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 1993 : Paperback
Title: Flying Squadron: Number 11 in series (Nathanial Drinkwater)
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 0751500356 / 9780751500356 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon   Amazon UK   

October 1999 : Paperback
Title: The Flying Squadron: #11 A Nathaniel Drinkwater Novel (Mariners Library Fiction Classic)
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 1574090771 / 9781574090772 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sheridan House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2000 : Paperback
Title: Flying Squadron
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 4444404167 / 9784444404167
Publisher: Imprint unknown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

December 2003 : Audio Cassette
Title: The Flying Squadron
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 185903649x / 9781859036495 (UK edition)
Publisher: Magna Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email