New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Beneath the Aurora 

Beneath the Aurora (1995)
(Book 12 in the Nathaniel Drinkwater series)
A novel by Richard Woodman

The 12th in the "Nathaniel Drinkwater" series. As Napoleon's army faces defeat on the battlefields of Germany, Captain Nathaniel Drinkwater succeeds Lord Dungarth as head of the Royal Navy's Secret Department. Before long he is caught up in intrigue and the most desperate mission of his career.

Genre: Thriller
Used availability for Richard Woodman's Beneath the Aurora

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

April 1995 : Hardback
Title: Beneath the Aurora (A Nathaniel Drinkwater novel)
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 0719553733 / 9780719553738 (UK edition)
Publisher: John Murray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 2001 : Paperback
Title: Beneath the Aurora: #12 A Nathaniel Drinkwater Novel (Mariners Library Fiction Classic)
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 1574091026 / 9781574091021 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sheridan House
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

July 1999 : Paperback
Title: Beneath the Aurora
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 4444401710 / 9784444401715
Publisher: Imprint unknown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

March 1996 : Paperback
Title: Beneath The Aurora: Number 12 in series (Nathanial Drinkwater)
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 0751511420 / 9780751511420 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

January 2004 : Audio Cassette
Title: Beneath the Aurora
Author(s): Richard Woodman
ISBN: 1859036503 / 9781859036501 (UK edition)
Publisher: Story Sound
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email