New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Mary Willis Walker's picture

Mary Willis Walker

USA (1942 - )

Mary Willis Walker is the author of Zero at the Bone, which won both the Agatha and Macavity awards and was nominated for an Edgar; The Red Scream, winner of the Edgar Award; and Under the Beetle's Cellar, recipient of the Hammett Prize, the Anthony Award, and the Macavity Award. She lives in Austin, Texas, where she is now at work on her fifth novel.
Edgar Awards Best Novel winner (1995) : The Red Scream
Anthony Awards Best Novel winner (1996) : Under the Beetle's Cellar
Macavity Awards Best Novel winner (1996) : Under the Beetle's Cellar

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Joseph Wambaugh
Edward Sklepowich
Jess Walter
Martin Walker
Heather Webber
Ayelet Waldman
Robin Blake
Charlene Weir
Martyn Waites
Margery Allingham
James Patterson
Minette Walters
Cora Harrison
Anthony Flacco
Lea Wait

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email