New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Order in Chaos

Order in Chaos

(The third book in the Templar Trilogy series)
A novel by

A brother of the Order-a medieval secret society uniting noble families in a sacred bond-Sir Hugh de Payens has emerged from the First Crusade a broken man seeking to dedicate his life to God. But the Order has other plans for him: to uncover a deadly secret that could shatter the very might of the Church itself.

Used availability for Jack Whyte's Order in Chaos

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 2009 : USA Hardback
Title: Order in Chaos (Templar Trilogy)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0-399-15577-5 / 978-0-399-15577-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Putnam Adult
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2009 : USA Hardback
Title: Order in Chaos (The Templar Trilogy, Book Three)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0-670-04515-2 / 978-0-670-04515-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2010 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Order in Chaos (A Templar Novel)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0-515-14826-1 / 978-0-515-14826-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

July 2010 : UK Mass Market Paperback
Title: Order in Chaos (Templar Trilogy, Book 3)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0-14-301740-3 / 978-0-14-301740-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Canada
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

November 2009 : UK Paperback
Title: Order In Chaos (Templar Trilogy 3)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
ISBN: 0-00-720749-2 / 978-0-00-720749-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2009 : USA Kindle edition
Title: Order in Chaos (Templar Novel, A)
Author(s): Jack Whyte
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email