New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Elizabeth Waite Omnibus

Elizabeth Waite Omnibus

An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus edition contains "Second Chance" and "Skinny Lizzie". In the first novel, a new wife discovers her husband's violence and must break free of his hold over her. In the second, Londoner Lizzie marries after the war, only to find her husband wants to move away from her beloved home town.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Elizabeth Waite's Elizabeth Waite Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 2000 : USA Hardback
Title: Elizabeth Waite Omnibus
ISBN: 0-316-85520-0 / 978-0-316-85520-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: LITTLE, BROWN
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2001 : UK Paperback
Title: Cockney Waif/Cockney Family
Author(s): Elizabeth Waite
ISBN: 0-7515-3166-9 / 978-0-7515-3166-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email