New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Peter Temple's picture

Peter Temple

Australia (1946 - )

Four-time winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Crime Fiction, Peter Temple is Australia's most acclaimed crime and thriller writer.
Dagger Awards Best Novel winner (2007) : The Broken Shore

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Ian Rankin
Mark Billingham
Michael Connelly
James Patterson
Peter James
Lee Child
Peter Robinson
Stuart MacBride
Wilbur Smith
David Baldacci
Robert Crais
Jo Nesbø
Kathy Reichs
Karin Slaughter
George R R Martin

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email