New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Treason's Shore 

Treason's Shore (2009)
(The fourth book in the Inda series)
A novel by Sherwood Smith

Fourth in 'an intense fascinating epic' * of high action and fantasy adventure.

Inda, fresh from his triumph on the battlefield against the Venn, takes his place beside King Evred as Harskialdna, the King's Shield. But the Venn are far from defeated and only Inda's fame is strong enough to inspire all the squabbling kingdoms to unite and raise a force mighty enough to protect the strait and repel the enemy. Evred has also ordered Inda to take over the strait once the battle is won, but Inda, a former pirate, knows that this is a very bad idea. Now Inda must choose between obeying his liege - or committing treason.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Sherwood Smith's Treason's Shore

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

July 2009 : Hardback
Title: Treason's Shore
Author(s): Sherwood Smith
ISBN: 0756405734 / 9780756405731 (USA edition)
Publisher: Daw Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2010 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Treason's Shore: Book Four of Inda
Author(s): Sherwood Smith
ISBN: 075640634X / 9780756406349 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2009 : Kindle edition
Title: Treason's Shore: Book Four of Inda
Author(s): Sherwood Smith
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email