New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Patience of Maigret

The Patience of Maigret

(A book in the Inspector Maigret series)
An omnibus of novels by

The highly popular pipe-smoking Inspector Maigret embarks on more detective adventures which involve the darker impulses of the human heart and violent betrayals. These titles are reissued to coincide with the Granada dramatizations starring Michael Gambon.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Georges Simenon's The Patience of Maigret

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

June 1966 : Hardback
Title: The Patience of Maigret
Author(s): Georges Simenon
ISBN: 9997531523 / 9789997531520
Publisher: David & Charles
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

February 1992 : UK Paperback
Title: The Patience of Maigret
Author(s): Georges Simenon
ISBN: 0140169210 / 9780140169218 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

December 1995 : UK Audio Cassette
Title: The Patience of Maigret: Complete & Unabridged
Author(s): Georges Simenon
ISBN: 0745165648 / 9780745165646 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chivers Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email