New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Scandalous Regency Nights

Scandalous Regency Nights

At the Duke's Service / Rake's Intimate Encounter / Wicked Earl, Wanton Widow / Captain's Wicked Wager / Seducing a Stranger
A collection of stories by

Give in to gorgeous rakes and sensual seductions, behind the closed doors of Regency society's bedrooms..."At the Duke's Service" is written by Carole Mortimer; "The Rake's Intimate Encounter" is written by Christine Merrill; "Wicked Earl, Wanton Widow" is written by Bronwyn Scott; "The Captain's Wicked Wager" is written by Ann Lethbridge; and, "Seducing a Stranger" is written by Marguerite Kaye.

Used availability for Bronwyn Scott's Scandalous Regency Nights

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2011 : UK Paperback
Title: Scandalous Regency Nights. Carole Mortimer, Christine Merrill, Bronwyn Scott, Ann Lethbridge & Marguerite Kaye
Author(s): Carole Mortimer
ISBN: 0-263-88720-0 / 978-0-263-88720-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: M&b Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email