New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Anita Shreve Omnibus

Anita Shreve Omnibus

Eden Close, Strange Fits of Passion, Where Or When
A collection of stories by

Used availability for Anita Shreve's Anita Shreve Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

2000 : USA Paperback
Title: Anita Shreve Omnibus: 'Eden Close', 'Strange Fits of Passion', 'Where or When'
Author(s): Anita Shreve
ISBN: 0-316-85790-4 / 978-0-316-85790-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email