New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Wrath of Fu Manchu

The Wrath of Fu Manchu

And Other Stories
(Book 14 in the Fu Manchu series)
A collection of stories by

Story collection containing: The Eyes of Fu Manchu; The Word of Fu Manchu; The Mind of Fu Manchu; Nightmare House; The Leopard Couch; The Mystery of the Fabulous Lamp; A Date at Shepheard's; The Mark of Maat; The Treasure of Taia; Crimes Takes a Cruise; A House Possessed; and The Wrath of Fu Manchu.

Used availability for Sax Rohmer's The Wrath of Fu Manchu

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1973 : Hardback
Title: Wrath of Fu Manchu
Author(s): Sax Rohmer
ISBN: 0854681965 / 9780854681969 (UK edition)
Publisher: Imprint unknown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

March 1976 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Wrath of Fu Manchu
Author(s): Sax (Arthur Henry Sarsfield Ward) Rohmer
ISBN: 0879972246 / 9780879972240 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email