New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Percy Jackson Collection

The Percy Jackson Collection

Lightning Thief / Sea of Monsters / Titan's Curse
(A book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series)
An omnibus of novels by

Humans and half-bloods agree - Percy Jackson and the Olympians is a series fit for heroes! Relive the adventure from the beginning with this eBook set containing the first three books from the best-selling series: The Lighting Thief, The Sea of Monsters, and The Titan's Curse.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for Rick Riordan's The Percy Jackson Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2009 : UK Paperback
Title: The Percy Jackson Collection: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief, Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters and Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse
Author(s): Rick Riordan
ISBN: 0140958177 / 9780140958171 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA Kindle edition
Title: Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Books I-III (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
Author(s): Rick Riordan

Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email