New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The 39 Clues Books 1-5 

The 39 Clues Books 1-5 (2011)
Maze of Bones / One False Note / Sword Thief / Beyond the Grave / Black Circle
(A book in the 39 Clues series)
An omnibus of novels by Patrick Carman, Gordon Korman, Peter Lerangis, Rick Riordan and Jude Watson

Minutes before she died Grace Cahill changed her will, leaving her descendants an impossible decision:

"You have a choice--one million dollars or a clue."

Grace is the last matriarch of the Cahills, the world's most powerful family. Everyone from Napoleon to Houdini is related to the Cahills, yet the source of the family power is lost. 39 clues hidden around the world will reveal the family's secret, but no one has been able to assemble them. Now the clues race is on, and young Amy and Dan must decide what's important: hunting clues or uncovering what REALLY happened to their parents.

The 39 Clues is Scholastic's groundbreaking series, spanning 10 adrenaline-charged books, 350 trading cards, and an online game where readers play a part in the story.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for Rick Riordan's The 39 Clues Books 1-5

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

November 2011 : Hardback
Title: The 39 Clues Books 1-5: The Maze of Bones / One False Note / The Sword Thief / Beyond the Grave / The Black Circle
Author(s): Gordon Korman, Jude Watson, Peter Lerangis, Patrick Carman, Rick Riordan
ISBN: 0545448514 / 9780545448512 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

2005 : Hardback
Title: The 39 Clues Collection (#1 - 6): The Maze of Bones ; One False Note;Black Circle; Beyond the Grave (Book sets for kids : Grade 3 - 5)
Author(s): Rick Riordan
ISBN: 148495016X / 9781484950166
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email