New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Mickey Zucker Reichert's picture

Mickey Zucker Reichert

(Miriam S Zucker Reichert)
USA (1962 - )

Mickey Zucker Reichert is the author of the Renshai novels and the Bifrost Guardians sequence. She wrote Spirit Fox is collaboration with debut novelist Jennifer Wingert. She lives on a farm in Iowa with her husband
Anthologies containing stories by Mickey Zucker Reichert

Short stories
The Champion of Dragons (1992)
Shadow Storm (1994)
The Night of Howling (1995)
Who Killed Humpty Dumpty? (1995)
Freedom (1996)
The Bane of Trigeminy (1997)
Capricorn Blues (1997)
Personal Wishes (2001)
The Sea Dod's Servant (2001)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Mercedes Lackey
David Weber
Melanie Rawn
James Patterson
Alastair Reynolds
Brandon Sanderson
Lois McMaster Bujold
Isaac Asimov
Mike Resnick
Robin Hobb
Jim Butcher
Terry Brooks
Laura Resnick
R A Salvatore
C J Cherryh

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email