New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Nebula Winners 14

Nebula Winners 14

(A book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

CONTENTS: Introduction: A Guide to the Perplexed (1980) (essay) by Frederik Pohl; The Persistence of Vision (1978) by John Varley; Stone (1978) by Edward Bryant; A Glow of Candles, a Unicorn's Eye (1977) by Charles L. Grant; Science Fiction: 1938 (1980) (essay) by Isaac Asimov; The Future of Science Fiction (1980) (essay) by Norman Spinrad; Dreamsnake (Excerpt) (1978) by Vonda N. McIntyre; Little Green Men from Afar (1976) (essay) by L. Sprague de Camp; Cassandra (1978) by C. J. Cherryh; Seven American Nights (1978) by Gene Wolfe.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Frederik Pohl's Nebula Winners 14

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

April 1981 : UK Hardback
Title: Nebula Winners: v. 14
ISBN: 0491027540 / 9780491027540 (UK edition)
Publisher: W.H. Allen / Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

September 1980 : USA Hardback
Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
ISBN: 0060133821 / 9780060133825 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harper & Row
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

July 1982 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
ISBN: 0553209310 / 9780553209310 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

March 1982 : UK Paperback
Title: Nebula Winners Fourteen
Author(s): Frederik Pohl (Editor)
ISBN: 0352310472 / 9780352310477 (UK edition)
Publisher: Star Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email