New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Remember Me Omnibus

Remember Me Omnibus

(A book in the Remember Me series)
An omnibus of novels by

A dark and sexy bind-up from New York Times bestselling author of Thirst, Christopher Pike!

Used availability for Christopher Pike's Remember Me Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : Paperback
Title: Remember Me and The Return part I
Author(s): Christopher Pike
ISBN: 1444901265 / 9781444901269
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

July 2010 : Paperback
Title: Remember Me: Remember Me; The Return; The Last Story
Author(s): Christopher Pike
ISBN: 1442405961 / 9781442405967
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email