New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Memories of Malgudi

Memories of Malgudi

(A book in the Malgudi series)
A collection of stories by

Excellent reviews of the five novels in this anthology: The Dark Room, The English Teacher, Waiting for the Mahatma, The Guide, the World of Nagaraj. ed by S. irshnan. includes critical introdc.

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for R K Narayan's Memories of Malgudi

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

January 2000 : USA Hardback
Title: Memories of Malgudi
Author(s): R. K. Narayan
ISBN: 0670899917 / 9780670899913 (USA edition)
Publisher: Viking
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

January 2002 : UK Paperback
Title: Malgudi Schooldays - the Adventures of Swami and His Friends
Author(s): R. K. Narayan
ISBN: 014100245X / 9780141002453 (UK edition)
Publisher: MLBD
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email