New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
The Works of Kathleen Norris (1920)
A collection of stories by Kathleen Norris

The best known works of Kathleen Norris are collected here in one collection with an active table of contents. Works include:

The Beloved Woman
The Gay Deceiver
Harriet and the Piper
The Heart of Rachael
Martie The Unconquered
The Measure of Margaret Coppered
Poor, Dear Margaret Kirby and Other Stories
The Rich Mrs. Burgoyne
Saturday's Child
The Story Of Julia Page
The Sturdy Oak
The Treasure

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Kathleen Norris's The Works of Kathleen Norris

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

August 2006 : Hardback
Title: The Works of Kathleen Norris, V8
Author(s): Kathleen Norris
ISBN: 1428022503 / 9781428022508 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2004 : Hardback
Title: The Works of Kathleen Norris: V8
Author(s): Kathleen Norris
ISBN: 1414282583 / 9781414282589 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

April 2004 : Paperback
Title: The Works of Kathleen Norris, Volume 8
Author(s): Kathleen Norris Norris
ISBN: 1414282591 / 9781414282596 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2010 : Kindle edition
Title: Works of Kathleen Norris
Author(s): Kathleen Norris
Publisher: Golgotha Press
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email