New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Stuart MacBride Box Set

Stuart MacBride Box Set

Cold Granite / Dying Light / Broken Skin
(A book in the Logan McRae series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three crime novels in the Number One bestselling series by the award-winning Stuart MacBride.

Cold Granite: It's winter in Aberdeen and a serial killer's innocent victims are piling up almost as fast as the snow in the streets. DS Logan McRae investigates after a year off the job sick - but knows time is running out fast...

Dying Light: A woman is found dead by the docks, in the heart of Aberdeen's Red Light District. For DS Logan McRae it's a bad start to another bad day. Rosie Williams is just the first - how many more will die?

Broken Skin: A serial rapist leaves a string of victims as DS Logan McRae's investigations suggest that someone in the local bondage community has developed a taste for full-blown violence. The Granite City's seedy side is about to be exposed...

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Stuart MacBride's Stuart MacBride Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : UK Paperback
Title: Stuart MacBride 3-Book Set
Author(s): Stuart MacBride
ISBN: 0-00-751366-6 / 978-0-00-751366-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Availability: Amazon CA   

June 2009 : UK Paperback
Title: Stuart MacBride Box Set: Cold Granite / Dying Light / Broken Skin
Author(s): Stuart MacBride
ISBN: 0-00-785614-8 / 978-0-00-785614-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Logan McRae Crime Series Books 1-3: Cold Granite, Dying Light, Broken Skin (Logan McRae) (Logan McRae Collection)
Author(s): Stuart Macbride
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email