New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

And None Shall Sleep 

And None Shall Sleep (1997)
(The fourth book in the Joanna Piercy series)
A novel by Priscilla Masters

DI Joanna Piercy endures the arrival of the Regional Crime Squad in her police station when a solicitor is brutally - and professionally - murdered. Superintendent Karen Pugh believes the murder is the work of a contract killer, and the village of Leek is where they are going to trap him.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Priscilla Masters's And None Shall Sleep

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

July 1998 : Hardback
Title: And None Shall Sleep
Author(s): Priscilla Masters
ISBN: 0708939554 / 9780708939550 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft Large Print Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

October 1997 : Hardback
Title: And None Shall Sleep (Macmillan crime)
Author(s): Priscilla Masters
ISBN: 0333692748 / 9780333692745 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

Paperback Editions

August 2000 : Paperback
Title: And None Shall Sleep (A DI Joanna Piercy mystery)
Author(s): Priscilla Masters
ISBN: 0749004215 / 9780749004217 (UK edition)
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

December 2004 : Audio Cassette
Title: And None Shall Sleep [Complete & Unabridged]
Author(s): Priscilla Masters
ISBN: 1841979872 / 9781841979878 (UK edition)
Publisher: Clipper Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: And None Shall Sleep (Joanna Piercy)
Author(s): Priscilla Masters
Publisher: AudioGO Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email