New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Nigel McCrery's picture

Nigel McCrery

UK (1953 - )

Educated at Trinity College, Cambridge, Nigel McCrery is a film maker and writer. He created SILENT WITNESS and TOUCHING EVIL and produced ALL THE KING'S MEN staring Maggie Smith and David Jason.

He is the author of six SILENT WITNESS books and won the Edgar Allan Poe award for crime fiction. He is the man who arranged for the remains of TSAR NICHOLAS AND THE RUSSIAN ROYAL FAMILY to be brought to the UK for the forensic tests that showed they were the real bodies. Rusty Firmin was one of the SAS assault team involved.

DCI Mark Lapslie
1. Still Waters (2007)
     aka Core of Evil
2. Tooth and Claw (2009)
3. Scream (2010)
4. The Thirteenth Coffin (2015)


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Stuart MacBride
Val McDermid
Mo Hayder
Simon Kernick
Karin Slaughter
Peter May
Peter James
James Patterson
Kathy Reichs
Mark Billingham
David Baldacci
Peter Robinson
Ian Rankin
Lee Child
David Mark

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email