New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 


Deceptions (1991)
A collection of stories by Marcia Muller

A collection of short stories ranging from the straight-forward detective to the off-beat mystery. Includes Sharon McCone and Elena Oliverez stories as well as an original introduction by the author.

Marcia Muller, author of the Elena Oliverez mysteries, is the creator of sleuth Sharon McCone, widely considered to be the first of the new breed of female private eyes.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Marcia Muller's Deceptions

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

June 1991 : Hardback
Title: Deceptions
Author(s): Marcia Muller
ISBN: 1561460257 / 9781561460250 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pulphouse Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : Paperback
Title: Deceptions
Author(s): Marcia Muller
ISBN: 1612323472 / 9781612323473 (USA edition)
Publisher: Speaking Volumes, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

June 1991 : Paperback
Title: Deceptions: A Short Story Collection (Author's Choice Monthly, No.1)
Author(s): Marcia Muller
ISBN: 1561460133 / 9781561460137 (USA edition)
Publisher: Mystery Scene Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Deceptions
Author(s): Marcia Muller
Publisher: Speaking Volumes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email