New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    

Douglas R Mason

A pseudonym used by John Rankine
Anthologies containing stories by Douglas R Mason
New Writings in SF 7New Writings in SF 9New Writings in SF 11New Writings in SF 16
New Writings in SF 21
Short stories
Folly to Be Wise (1966)
The Man Who Missed the Ferry (1966)
There Was This Fella... (1968)
All Done by Mirrors (1969)
Algora One Six (1972)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Doris Piserchia
David Nickle
Daniel Quinn
Donna Boyd
James Schmitz
Philip E High
Doranna Durgin
Sam Merwin Jr
Russ Winterbotham
John T Phillifent
David Hewson
Curt Benjamin
D A Stern
David Mason
Debi Gliori

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email