New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Bill McCay's picture

Bill McCay

Under a variety of pseudonyms as well as his own name, Bill McCay is the author of more than seventy books, including such series as the Race Against Time, The Three Investigators, Young Indiana Jones, and Tom Clancy's Net Force. He has also worked with Stan Lee on Riftworld, a science fiction comedy-adventure set in the comics business. McCay has also written five novels based on the film Stargate. His fantasy short fiction has appeared in several anthologies and his Star Trek novel Chains of Command (cowritten with E. L. Flood) spent several weeks on the New York Times bestseller list.
Tom Swift (Fourth Series)
1. The Black Dragon (1991)
2. The Negative Zone (1991)
Villains (1994)
Raven League (with Alex Simmons)
Sherlock Holmes Is Missing! (2006)
Buffalo Bill Wanted! (2007)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Tom Clancy
Dean Koontz
Alex Berenson
Robert Crais
Jeff Rovin
Clive Cussler
Steve Pieczenik
Mel Odom
Raymond Khoury
Mark Greaney
Catherine Coulter
Steve Perry
Bruce Coville
John Joseph Adams
Michael Blake

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email