New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Mike Lawson's picture

Mike Lawson


aka M A Lawson

Mike Lawson served for years as a senior civilian executive for the United States Navy. He is the author of the highly regarded political thriller The Inside Ring. He lives in the Pacific Northwest.
Joe De Marco
1. The Inside Ring (2005)
2. The Second Perimeter (2006)
     aka The Payback
3. House Rules (2008)
     aka Dead on Arrival
4. House Secrets (2009)
     aka Dead Man's List
5. House Justice (2010)
6. House Divided (2011)
7. House Blood (2012)
8. House Odds (2013)
9. House Reckoning (2014)
10. House Rivals (2015)
The Inside RingThe Second PerimeterHouse RulesHouse Secrets
House JusticeHouse DividedHouse BloodHouse Odds
House ReckoningHouse Rivals

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
David Baldacci
Lee Child
Vince Flynn
Michael Connelly
Brad Thor
Alex Berenson
Nelson DeMille
Ben Coes
Marc Cameron
Robert Crais
James Patterson
Stuart Woods
Daniel Silva
Mark Greaney
M A Lawson

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email