New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd

Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Stacey Madden
Ina Kramer
Margaret P Kirk
Erik P Kraft
Ardyth Kennelly
A J Kazinski
Louise Kean
Paul Kilduff
Julia Kelly
Virginia Kelly
Nigel Krauth
Ronn Kaiser
Beth Killian
Elia Kazan

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email