New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd



Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
 
Series
 
Awards
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch



Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Emlyn Rees
Stephen King
Tabitha King
Dean Koontz
John Lutz
Andrew Klavan
Holly Lisle
Anthony Horowitz
Tom Clancy
Elizabeth Lowell
James Patterson
Mindy Klasky
Margot Livesey
Sarah Waters
Alisa Kwitney

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email webmaster@fantasticfiction.co.uk