New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd



Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
 
Series
 
Awards
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch



Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Lesley Lokko
Lisa Jewell
Kate Long
Dorothy Koomson
Fiona Neill
Nicci French
Marjorie M Liu
Sophie Kinsella
Marian Keyes
Holly McQueen
Madeleine Wickham
Robyn Sisman
Sarah-Kate Lynch
Susan Hill
Rebecca Chance



Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email webmaster@fantasticfiction.co.uk