New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors     
Josie Lloyd's picture

Josie Lloyd

Josie Lloyd wrote a series of romantic comedies with her husband, Emlyn Rees, including the Number One Sunday Times bestseller COME TOGETHER. She lives with Emlyn and their three children in Brighton.

2013 sees the publication of WE'RE GOING ON A BAR HUNT, a parody.

She now writes the kind of novels she's loved reading all her life - for fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Sidney Sheldon and Lesley Pearse.
Romantic Novel of the Year Award Best Novel nominee (2008) : The Seven Year Itch

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Kate Atkinson
Charlie Higson
Judith Lennox
Elizabeth Noble
Rosamunde Pilcher
Kate Thompson
Jeffery Deaver
Sue Grafton
Kate Thompson
Veronica Roth
Dan Brown
Michael Connelly
Patricia Scanlan
Tony Parsons
Donna Leon

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email