New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sweet Filthy Boy

Sweet Filthy Boy

(The first book in the Wild Seasons series)
A novel by

The "New York Times" bestselling author of "Beautiful Bastard," "Beautiful Stranger," and "Beautiful Player "starts a brand new story of friends, love, and lust with Book One of the Wild Seasons series. One-night stands are supposed to be with so

Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Christina Lauren's Sweet Filthy Boy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Sweet Filthy Boy (Wild Seasons)
Author(s): Christina Lauren
ISBN: 1-4767-5180-3 / 978-1-4767-5180-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Sweet Filthy Boy
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Sweet Filthy Boy (Wild Seasons Book 1)
Author(s): Christina Lauren
Publisher: Gallery Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email