New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Grand Ole Opry Murders 

The Grand Ole Opry Murders (1974)
(The Country Music Murders)
(The second book in the Hilary Quayle series)
A novel by Marvin Kaye

This second Hilary Quayle mystery finds her backstage at Nashville's Grand Ole Opry when musicians are being bumped off one by one. Author Kaye draws on his experience as an entertainment reporter for this country music mystery.

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Marvin Kaye's The Grand Ole Opry Murders

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

May 1974 : Hardback
Title: The Grand Ole Opry Murders
Author(s): Marvin Kaye
ISBN: 0841503079 / 9780841503076 (USA edition)
Publisher: E P Dutton
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

Paperback Editions

June 2000 : Paperback
Title: The Country Music Murders (Hilary Quayle Mysteries)
Author(s): Marvin Kaye
ISBN: 1587151618 / 9781587151613 (USA edition)
Publisher: Borgo Press
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon   Amazon UK   

July 1975 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Grand Ole Opry Murders
Author(s): Marvin Kaye
ISBN: 0345244508 / 9780345244505 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: The Grand Ole Opry Murders (The Hilary Quayle Mysteries, 2)
Author(s): Marvin Kaye
Publisher: Road
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email