New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Lene Kaaberbol's picture

Lene Kaaberbøl

Denmark (1960 - )

Lene Kaaberbøl is a Danish writer of fantasy novels living in Copenhagen, Denmark. Lene Kaaberbøl tends to write fantasy books set in the medieval period. She teaches English and drama when she is not writing new stories or translating her own books into English.

Nina Borg Mystery
1. The Boy in the Suitcase (2011) (with Agnete Friis)
2. Invisible Murder (2012) (with Agnete Friis)
3. Death of a Nightingale (2013)
Madeleine Karno Mystery
1. Doctor Death (2015)
Nina Borg (with Agnete Friis)
1. The Considerate Killer (2016)
Series contributed to
Anthologies containing stories by Lene Kaaberbøl
Short stories
Puss (1991)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Lars Kepler
Jonathan Kellerman
Mons Kallentoft
James Patterson
Camilla Läckberg
Dennis Lehane
Lisa Jackson
Carl Hiaasen
Jussi Adler-Olsen
Greg Iles
Iris Johansen
Laura Lippman
Kathy Reichs
Jack Higgins
Stephen King

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email